Xmas Holiday Opening Hours

The Gordon Medical Centre will be open with doctors and nurses to service its wonderful patients during the Holiday Season. Opening Hours are as follows: 23rd Dec 2017 Sat 8am - 12pm 24th Dec 2017 Sun CLOSED 25th Dec 2017 Mon Xmas Day CLOSED 26th Dec 2017 Tue Boxing Day CLOSED 27th Dec 2017 Wed 8am - 1pm 28th Dec 2017 Thu 8am - 1pm 29th Dec 2017 Fri 8am - 1pm 30th Dec 2017 Sat 8am - 12pm 31st Dec 2017 Sun CLOSED 1st Jan 2018 Mon Ne

Contact Us or
Update Contact Details

follow us 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • LinkedIn

@ 2016 Gordon Medical Centre